Nathan Reuby


Taryn McArthur



Ellie Raymon

Exhibition Manager
ellie.raymon@selectglobalevents.com


Martin Geddes-Jones

Exhibition Manager
martin@selectglobalevents.com


Sophie Greenfield

Marketing Executive
sophie@selectglobalevents.com


Tom Clark

Conference Producer
tom.clark@selectglobalevents.com


Shirley Tynan

Graphic Design
shirley.tynan@selectglobalevents.com

Fran Müller

Associations & Partnerships Executive 
fran@selectglobalevents.com


Luke Kearney

Visitor Liaison Executive 
luke@selectglobalevents.com


Robin Chen

Chinese Agent
E-mail: robinchen@bdfexpo.com
Mobile(Wechat): 0086-18911105711